council members

Community Collaboration in Action

  • Wendy Morin, City of Courtenay
  • Arzeena Hamir, CVRD and Farmer
  • Zack Haigh, LUSH Valley Food Action Society Board
  • Lydia Powers, Community Nutritionist, Island Health
  • Vickey Brown, Village of Cumberland
  • Sheila McDonnell, School Trustee SD 71
  • Jenn Meilleur, Community Member and Farm 2 School BC
  • Andrea Cupelli, Community Member and Coalition to End Homelessness
  • Alivia Veenstra, Youth Member 
  • Judy Goldsmidt, Mid Island Farmers Institute
  • Bev Miller, Community Member
  • Sandra Viney, Owner Atlas Café
  • Stephanie McGowan, Town of Comox
  • James McKerricher, LUSH Valley Gleaning and Butchers Block Distribution
  • Lynette Hornung, Community Member and Greenways Trust
  • Spencer Serin, Comox Valley Economic Development Board and FoodMetrics Laboratories.